Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    House of Correction

    A Novel

    by Nicci French ...
    Narrated by Michelle Ford ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 19 min

    Named a New York Times Best Book to Give!“This house of correction is booby-trapped with twists, the floors paved with trapdoors, quicksand churning in the garden. Enter if you dare.” –A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window“Full of unexpected turns . . . Immensely satisfying.” – The New York Times Book Review</s... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Reader, Come Home

    The Reading Brain in a Digital World

    by Maryanne Wolf ...
    Narrated by Kirsten Potter ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 52 min

    From the author of Proust and the Squid, a lively, ambitious, and deeply informative epistolary book that considers the future of the reading brain and our capacity for critical thinking, empathy, and reflection as we become increasingly dependent on digital technologies.A decade ago, Maryanne Wolf’s Proust and the Squid revealed what we know about how the brain learns to read and how reading ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Divines

    A Novel

    by Ellie Eaton ...
    Narrated by Imogen Church ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 18 min

    Recommended by Entertainment Weekly * CNN * Harper's BAZAAR * E! Online *Refinery 29 * Bustle * Shondaland * Vulture * The Millions * Lit Hub * Electric Literature * Parade * MSN * and more!“For when you want a coming-of-age novel with a dark twist. In this provocative novel, the past isn’t always as far away as you think.” —The Skimm“[S]o beautifully written that I marked lines—for their ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Fourth Child

    A Novel

    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 54 min

    “A beautifully observed and thrillingly honest novel about the dark corners of family life and the long, complicated search for understanding and grace.” —Jenny Offill, author of Dept. of Speculation and Weather“The Fourth Child is keen and beautiful and heartbreaking—an exploration of private guilt and unexpected obligation, of the intimate losses of power embedded in female adolescence, and of ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Afraid of the Dark

    Narrated by Jonathan Davis ...
    Audiobook 9 - Jack Swyteck Novel

    Unabridged

    12 hours 33 min

    “Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best.” —Booklist (starred review)A young girl’s murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigue—and sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack ... Read more

    $26.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Book of Forgiving

    The Fourfold Path for Healing Ourselves and Our World

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    Archbishop Desmond Tutu, Nobel Peace Prize winner, Chair of The Elders, and Chair of South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission, along with his daughter, the Reverend Mpho Tutu*,* offer a manual on the art of forgiveness—helping us to realize that we are all capable of healing and transformation.Tutu's role as the Chair of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission taught him much about ... Read more

    $20.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Collective

    A Novel

    by Alison Gaylin ...
    Narrated by Vivienne Leheny ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 6 min

    "Chilling...this terrific novel is...propelled by an iron-tight plot that becomes increasingly tense." --New York Times Book Review"It’s a nerve-shredding, emotionally harrowing ride. Don’t miss it.” —Megan Abbott, New York Times bestselling authorThe USA Today bestselling and Edgar Award–winning author of Never Look Back and *If I Die Tonight*asks how far a grieving mother will go to righ... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Graveminder

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Emma Galvin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 25 min

    Three sips to mind the dead . . .Rebekkah Barrow never forgot the attention her grandmother Maylene bestowed upon the dead of Claysville, the small town where Bek spent her adolescence. There wasn't a funeral that Maylene didn't attend, and at each one Rebekkah watched as Maylene performed the same unusual ritual: She took three sips from a silver flask and spoke the words "Sleep well, and stay ... Read more

    $24.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Chouette

    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 19 min

    "Claire Oshetsky’s novel is a marvel: its language a joy, its imagination dizzying." —Rumaan Alam, New York Times bestselling author of Leave the World BehindAn exhilarating, provocative novel of motherhood in extremisTiny is pregnant. Her husband is delighted. “You think this baby is going to be like you, but it’s not like you at all,” she warns him. “This baby is an owl-baby.”When Chouette is ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Heiress

    The Revelations of Anne de Bourgh

    by Molly Greeley ...
    Narrated by Ell Potter ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 44 min

    "Greeley’s storytelling is intricate, masterly, and delightfully imaginative. Highly recommended."—Library Journal (starred review)In this gorgeously written and spellbinding historical novel based on Pride and Prejudice, the author of The Clergyman’s Wife combines the knowing eye of Jane Austen with the eroticism and Gothic intrigue of Sarah Waters to reimagine the life of the mysterious Anne de ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Last Goodbye

    A Novel

    by Fiona Lucas ...
    Narrated by Antonia Beamish ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 28 min

    An unforgettable story about learning to love again and living life to its fullest, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Josie Silver."A poignant and uplifting read about loss, love and learning to put yourself back together again after facing the unimaginable." —Sophie Cousens, New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next YearLost love. A second chance. A hidden secret.Spencer was th... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Divergent Mind

    Thriving in a World That Wasn’t Designed For You

    Narrated by Tegan Ashton Cohan ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    A paradigm-shifting study of neurodivergent women—those with ADHD, autism, synesthesia, high sensitivity, and sensory processing disorder—exploring why these traits are overlooked in women and how society benefits from allowing their unique strengths to flourish.As a successful Harvard and Berkeley-educated writer, entrepreneur, and devoted mother, Jenara Nerenberg was shocked to discover that her ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial